Not OK

TRIGGER WARNING: sexual harassment, sexual assaultnot ok

I was 8.
He was a family member.
He told me I was special.
It was not OK.

I was 12.
He was a classmate.
He teased that I was top heavy.
Everyone laughed. Even the teacher.
It was not OK.

I was 12.
He was a summer boyfriend.
He said I had luscious tits and a lascivious ass.
It was not OK.

I was 19.
He was my boyfriend.
He drugged me and shared me with his friends.
It was not OK.

I was 42.
He was a boyfriend.
He told me all of this was made up, didn’t happen.
It was not OK.

5 thoughts on “Not OK

Leave a Reply

