Sweet Indulgence

ben--jerrys-oatmeal-cookie-chunk-36935

Tonight I am craving

sensation.

Not one or two, but all three

of us misbehaving.

Temptation

gives way to surrender of me.

I come looking for you

wanting all,

but knowing it’s never enough.

I reach out, you come through

and enthral

my senses. You’re calling my bluff.

Your cover I doff and

dig my spoon

in your cold and creamy dairy.

Like a pig at the trough,

I commune…

a threesome with Ben and Jerry!

*Inspired by today’s prompt at the OctPoWriMo blog.

4 thoughts on “Sweet Indulgence

Leave a Reply

