Procrastination

Putting things off as long as possible

Really does me no favors. It

Only causes me stress when I realize I

Can’t get things done in the time that’s left.

Rational people know that it is

Always better to work on a

Schedule so that everything can be

Totally done and done right down to the

Itsy bitsy details.

Not me. I can

Always find a distraction or an excuse

To put off doing just about anything.

I need to do a better job of using my time

Or risk putting things off so long that

Nothing ever gets done.

One thought on “Procrastination

Leave a Reply

