Dedicated to my hacker friend –

I’d been playing the game for months but I just couldn’t find the key. I knew there had to be a way. I’d searched the internet for cheat codes and walkthroughs, but had found nothing of any use. The game was consuming me now. I was obsessed and could think of nothing else. I finally called upon my dear hacker friend (If you don’t have one of these, you should!) and recruited his assistance. He only made fun of me for a little while as he easily broke into the game code as I watched in fascinated awe. The gibberish on the screen read as plain English to him. He explained to me one step at a time what each line of the program meant in terms of the game progression. Suddenly there it was – in plain view to me now was the key. There embedded in the pages of gibberish code was the password to the new world and my new life as the queen.

Leave a Reply

