Wiring an Outlet

Welcome, friends, to my creative outlet here on the great world wide web! Many of you that know my recent obsession with writing have been asking to read some of my work. To be perfectly honest, I have wanted to share with you because I would like some feedback on my work. I will be posting things here ranging from poetry to essays to excerpts from other works in progress. If I am seeking specific feedback, I will ask you, my readers, to look for certain things. Otherwise, feel free to comment on things you like or don’t, things you understand or don’t, and things you’d like to see more of or not. Happy reading, dear friends!

4 thoughts on “Wiring an Outlet

  1. Your stories have hit home for me on MANY levels, Amy. Thank you for sharing. I’m looking forward to reading more. You are such an admirable, couragous & loving person. NEVER forget that!

    ~T. Killian

Leave a Reply

